Acad. Dan Ioan TUFIȘ Acad. Dan Ioan TUFIȘ
Director, Senior Researcher I
tufis@racai.ro LinkedIn
Dr. Angela IONIȚĂ Dr. Angela IONIȚĂ
Deputy/Scientific Director, Senior Researcher I
aionita@racai.ro LinkedIn
Acad. Gheorghe TECUCI Acad. Gheorghe TECUCI
Honorary Director, Senior Researcher I
tecuci@cs.gmu.edu LinkedIn
Prof. Dr. Adriana VLAD Prof. Dr. Adriana VLAD
Senior Researcher I
avlad@racai.ro
Prof. Dr. Ștefan TRĂUȘAN-MATU Prof. Dr. Ștefan TRĂUȘAN-MATU
Senior Researcher I
trausan@racai.ro LinkedIn
Dr. Cristina NICULESCU Dr. Cristina NICULESCU
Emeritus
LinkedIn
Dr. Radu ION Dr. Radu ION
Senior Researcher III
radu@racai.ro LinkedIn
Dr. Ștefan Daniel DUMITRESCU Dr. Ștefan Daniel DUMITRESCU
Senior Researcher III
sdumitrescu@racai.ro LinkedIn
Dr. Verginica BARBU MITITELU Dr. Verginica BARBU MITITELU
Senior Researcher II
vergi@racai.ro LinkedIn
Dr. Elena IRIMIA Dr. Elena IRIMIA
Senior Researcher III
elena@racai.ro
Dr. Viorel GAFTEA Dr. Viorel GAFTEA
emeritus
viorel.gaftea@acad.ro LinkedIn
Catalin MIHĂILĂ Catalin MIHĂILĂ
Researcher
cata@racai.ro
Maria Carp, PhDC Maria Carp, PhDC
Researcher
maria@racai.ro
Eric CUREA, PhDC Eric CUREA, PhDC
Researcher
eric@racai.ro
Dr. Monica DASCALU Dr. Monica DASCALU
Senior Researcher II
monicad@racai.ro
Dr. Aura Carmen MOLDOVAN Dr. Aura Carmen MOLDOVAN
Senior Researcher II
carmenm@racai.ro
Dr. Eduard FRANȚI Dr. Eduard FRANȚI
Senior Researcher III
edif@racai.ro
Victor Florin LAZO Victor Florin LAZO
Researcher
florinl@racai.ro
Elteto ZOLTAN Elteto ZOLTAN
Researcher
ezoltan@racai.ro
Ioan ISPAS Ioan ISPAS
Researcher
ioanispas@racai.ro
Irina STĂNESCU Irina STĂNESCU
Assistant Programmer, ICIA Administration
irina@racai.ro
Ioana Poponete Ioana Poponete
Chief Accountant
ioana@racai.ro
Gabriel Sarbu Gabriel Sarbu
Public procurement
sarbu@racai.ro
Adrian C. Magearu Adrian C. Magearu
System Engineer
adrian@racai.ro