RACAI > About ICIA > ICIA Staff
Acad. Dan Ioan TUFIȘ Acad. Dan Ioan TUFIȘ
Director, Senior Researcher I
tufis@racai.ro LinkedIn
Dr. Angela IONIȚĂ Dr. Angela IONIȚĂ
Deputy/Scientific Director, Senior Researcher I
aionita@racai.ro LinkedIn
Acad. Gheorghe TECUCI Acad. Gheorghe TECUCI
Honorary Director, Senior Researcher I
tecuci@cs.gmu.edu LinkedIn
Prof. Dr. Adriana VLAD Prof. Dr. Adriana VLAD
Senior Researcher I
avlad@racai.ro
Prof. Dr. Ștefan TRĂUȘAN-MATU Prof. Dr. Ștefan TRĂUȘAN-MATU
Senior Researcher I
trausan@racai.ro LinkedIn
Dr. Cristina NICULESCU Dr. Cristina NICULESCU
Senior Researcher II
ncristina@racai.ro LinkedIn
Dr. Radu ION Dr. Radu ION
Senior Researcher III
radu@racai.ro LinkedIn
Dr. Ștefan Daniel DUMITRESCU Dr. Ștefan Daniel DUMITRESCU
Senior Researcher III
sdumitrescu@racai.ro LinkedIn
Dr. Verginica BARBU MITITELU Dr. Verginica BARBU MITITELU
Senior Researcher III
vergi@racai.ro LinkedIn
Dr. Elena IRIMIA Dr. Elena IRIMIA
Senior Researcher III
elena@racai.ro
Dr. Tiberiu BOROȘ Dr. Tiberiu BOROȘ
Senior Researcher III
tibi@racai.ro LinkedIn
Dr. Viorel GAFTEA Dr. Viorel GAFTEA
Senior Researcher III
viorel.gaftea@acad.ro LinkedIn
Marius ENACHE Marius ENACHE
Senior Researcher III
menache@racai.ro
Dr. Corina FORĂSCU Dr. Corina FORĂSCU
Researcher
Alina MUNTEANU Alina MUNTEANU
Researcher
alinachih@racai.ro
Catalin MIHĂILĂ Catalin MIHĂILĂ
Researcher
cata@racai.ro
Drd. Maria MITROFAN Drd. Maria MITROFAN
Assistant Researcher
maria@racai.ro
CS. Eric CUREA CS. Eric CUREA
Assistant Researcher
eric@racai.ro
Dr. Monica DASCALU Dr. Monica DASCALU
Senior Researcher II
monica@atlas.cpe.pub.ro
Dr. Aura Carmen MOLDOVAN Dr. Aura Carmen MOLDOVAN
Senior Researcher II
cmoldovan@imt.ro
Dr. Eduard FRANȚI Dr. Eduard FRANȚI
Senior Researcher III
edif@atlas.cpe.pub.ro
Victor Florin LAZO Victor Florin LAZO
Researcher
florin_lazo@yahoo.com
Drd. Anca PLĂVIŢU Drd. Anca PLĂVIŢU
Senior Researcher III
Elteto ZOLTAN Elteto ZOLTAN
Researcher
Ion ISPAS Ion ISPAS
Researcher
Irina STĂNESCU Irina STĂNESCU
Assistant Programmer, ICIA Administration
irina@racai.ro
Elena PAPADATU Elena PAPADATU
Chief Accountant, ICIA Administration
epapadat@racai.ro